Knekelput – Era 1 Compilation [TAPE]


Out of stock


Knekelput – Era 1 Compilation [TAPE]


“Those of you that have followed this label closely know of it’s dedication to keeping the true underground spirit alive. In this quest it was a pleasure finding like minded individuals traveling along that same path.
Each of them added something to our journey that I will forever be grateful for. To celebrate this we hereby present m ‘Knekelput- Era I’, a compilation that brings together part of this family we have proudly built.
15 exclusive or very rare tracks, mastered by Black Bunker Sounds to deliver a high speed aural assault.”

A1 – Brunnmigii – Old Bones Awoken
A2 – Glass Coffin – Beyond The Shadow Veil
A3 – Hastio – Fenulive (rehearsal)
A4 – Panzerwar – Return To The Burial Mound
A5 – Phosphorus – Righteous Violence
A6 – Predictor – Path To Megiddo pt. II (rehearsal)
A7 – Rutnukt – Prayers To The Vile One
A8 – Norinian – Treacherous (2005 demo)
A9 – Hellmoon – Spirit Cessation
B1 – Alghol – The Raven’s Call
B2 – Primordial Serpent – Demon of Song
B3 – Erythrite Throne- Into The Chamber Of The Serpent King
B4 – HellGoat – När Marskarna Krälar På Din Kropp
B5 – Tundra – A Burning Fire
B6 – Toad Sage – As My Mind Leaves Me


Released by Knekelput Recordings (December 2020)


Additional information

Weight 0.060 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Knekelput – Era 1 Compilation [TAPE]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…